zermet Zerspanungstechnik GmbH

We are a manufacturer of special tools for almost all areas of industrial machining technology. Our special tools allow you to process your products economically. With efficient and competent technology partners we develop efficient special tools. Our day-to-day business is a challenging task in the field of special tools, molds and toolmaking as well as in the automotive sector. Contact us! We will give you a deeper insight into our service spectrum.

„Investment in technology“

  • +50% Production area
  • + PVD Coating Plant für cutting tools

Molds and tooling

One of the king's disciplines in machining technology is mold and tool making. Maximum machining performance combined with the highest process reliability enable you to perform an automated machining process. With zermet tools and milling strategies, you are ready for the future. HPC / HFC / HQC strategies are lived and entered into your machine park.

Brake disc processing

Years of experience in brake disc processing is your assurance for optimum advice and tool design. High-performance drilling tools for the brake disc drillings provide the highest process safety with the best economy.

Special tools

With powerful and competent technology partners in the boat, we develop economical and powerful special tools. With high process reliability and fixed prices, your calculation will convince you.

Because you know "that we can do that", sophisticated machining processes are closely linked with the name zermet Zerspanungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG.

zermet Zerspanungstechnik GmbH

Wir sind ein Hersteller von Sonderwerkzeugen für nahezu alle Bereiche der industriellen Zerspanungstechnik. Unsere Sonderwerkzeuge ermöglichen Ihnen eine wirtschaftliche Bearbeitung Ihrer Produkte. Mit leistungsfähigen und kompetenten Technologiepartnern entwickeln wir Ihnen effiziente Sonderwerkzeuge. Anspruchsvolle Aufgaben im Bereich Formen und Werkzeugbau,  Automobilbereich, Aerospace sowie Sonderwerkzeuge nach Kundenvorgabe, sind unser Tagesgeschäft. Kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir geben Ihnen einen tieferen Einblick in unser Leistungsspektrum.

Formen und Werkzeugbau

Eine der Königsdisziplinen in der Zerspanunstechnik ist der Formen- und Werkzeugbau. Höchste Zerspanungsleistung bei größter Prozesssicherheit ermöglichen Ihnen einen automatisierten Bearbeitungsprozess. Mit zermet Werkzeugen und Frässtrategien sind Sie für die Zukunft gerüstet. HPC / HFC / HQC Strategien werden gelebt und auf Ihren Maschinenpark eingefahren. 

Bremsscheibenbearbeitung

Jahrelange Erfahrung in der Bremsscheiben Bearbeitung ist Ihre Versicherung für eine optimale Beratung und Werkzeugauslegung. Leistungsstarke Bohrwerkzeuge für die Bremsscheiben Topfbohrungen bieten höchste Prozesssicherheit bei bester Wirtschaftlichkeit. 

Sonderwerkzeuge

Mit leistungsfähigen und kompetenten Technologiepartnern im Boot entwickeln wir Ihnen wirtschaftliche und leistungsfähige Sonderwerkzeuge. Mit hoher Prozesssicherheit und festen Preisangaben wird Ihre Kalkulation Überzeugen.

Weil man weiß "dass wir das können", sind anspruchsvolle Bearbeitungen mit dem Namen zermet Zerspanungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG eng verknüpft.